Zodiac symbol

Each of the 12 zodiac signs has its own symbol and Zodiac symbol meanings. Most have slight variations on how they can be written or displayed, though the general shape is always consistent and typically represents the shape of the zodiac signs constellation.

Below are examples of the zodiac symbol for each zodiac sign. The links go to the relevant zodiac symbol article:

Aries zodiac symbol

Aries symbol 1 Aries symbol 2 Aries symbol 3 Aries symbol 4

Taurus zodiac symbol

Taurus symbol 1 Taurus symbol 2 Taurus symbol 3 Taurus symbol 4

Gemini zodiac symbol

Gemini symbol 1 Gemini symbol 2 Gemini symbol 3 Gemini symbol 4

Cancer zodiac symbol

Cancer symbol 1 Cancer symbol 2 Cancer symbol 3 Cancer symbol 4

Leo zodiac symbol

Leo symbol 1 Leo symbol 2 Leo symbol 3 Leo symbol 4

Virgo zodiac symbol

Virgo symbol 1 Virgo symbol 2 Virgo symbol 3 Virgo symbol 4

Libra zodiac symbol

Libra symbol 1 Libra symbol 2 Libra symbol 3 Libra symbol 4

Scorpio zodiac symbol

Scorpio symbol 1 Scorpio symbol 2 Scorpio symbol 3 Scorpio symbol 4

Sagittarius zodiac symbol

Sagittarius symbol 1 Sagittarius symbol 2 Sagittarius symbol 3 Sagittarius symbol 4

Capricorn zodiac symbol

Capricorn symbol 1 Capricorn symbol 2 Capricorn symbol 3 Capricorn symbol 4

Aquarius zodiac symbol

Aquarius symbol 1 Aquarius symbol 2 Aquarius symbol 3 Aquarius symbol 4

Pisces zodiac symbol

Pisces symbol 1 Pisces symbol 2 Pisces symbol 3 Pisces symbol 4

Zodiac related articles

Zodiac compatibility
Zodiac symbol meanings
What is my Zodiac sign?
Zodiac personality traits
Zodiac love matches